What we do

Diary

Interact'18

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Interact'18
LCB Depot Lightbox, Leicester

Interact'18: Immersive Art and Technology will be an exhibition of digital artworks produced by people based in and around Leicester. It will take place...

In The Dark

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019

In The Dark
Cello Factory, London

Details coming soon.

Blog

Mon, 22 Oct 2018
CAS50 Exhibition Catalogue

The catalogue for the Computer Arts Society 50th anniversary exhibition is now available for order from the Interact Digital Arts shop. The catalogue ... Read More

Sun, 23 Sep 2018
CAS50 Exhibition in Brighton

Between the 13th and 23rd September 2018 the Computer Arts Society's CAS50 Exhibition was on display at Phoenix in Brighton. The opening of the ... Read More

Mon, 02 Jul 2018
27 Exhibition @ Gallery Without Walls

My latest collection of computer generated artworks, called "27", was premiered at the LCB Depot as part of the Gallery Without Walls project on ... Read More

Sun, 27 May 2018
Pixel Art Workshop

Today I ran a PixelArt workshop as part of the Spark Festival at Phoenix in Leicester. The main purpose of the workshop was to have some fun, but it ... Read More

Fri, 25 May 2018
CAS50 Exhibition Opening

Wednesday night was the opening of the CAS50: Fifty Years of the Computer Arts Society exhibition at the LCB Lightbox Gallery in Leicester. The ... Read More

Mon, 23 Apr 2018
Creative Connections Exhibition in China

Tonight is the opening of the Creative Connections: East meets West exhibition at Guangdong University in southern China. It represents the first ... Read More