1. Skip to content

What we do

Diary

Gravitate: Esther Rolinson

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 - Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Gravitate: Esther Rolinson
Watermans, Brentford, London

In Gravitate Esther Rolinson is exhibiting her drawings and light installation Flown together for the first time. The exhibition includes the key drawings...

Myoptik Summer Art Sound Ceremony

Sat, 26 Aug 2017, 13:00 - 23:00

Myoptik Summer Art Sound Ceremony
LCB Depot, Leicester

It's time for another 12 hour music, comedy, visual and art extravaganza from Myoptik, featuring more than 20 live acts for all ages throughout the afternoon...

Rolinson+Clark: Collaborative Works

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Rolinson+Clark: Collaborative Works

This exhibition is the first opportunity to see new artworks by award-winning artists Rolinson+Clark. The experimental series combines Esther Rolinson's...

Blog

Sun, 18 Jun 2017
REND386 World

As part of the Cyberculture exhibition in Leicester I've launched my first Google Cardboard Virtual Reality app. REND386 World takes classic VR ... Read More

Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Cyberculture Pt3: 25 Years Later

Twenty five years on and the era of 'cyberculture' seems like a long time ago. The internet (no capital 'I' any more) is now an integral part of our ... Read More

Sat, 20 May 2017
Cyberculture Pt2: ...and the Birth of Cyberculture

The rise of the Internet was not just about technology. For many people it was part of a vision that saw digital technology as having the potential to ... Read More

Fri, 19 May 2017
Cyberculture Pt1: The Rapid Rise of the Internet...

In the late 1980s and early 1990s I was a researcher at Loughborough University specialising in "co-operative computing". It was interesting work and ... Read More

Wed, 26 Apr 2017
Steve Ignorant at LCB Depot 18th May 2017

After a great 2016 show as part of The Art of Crass exhibition in Leicester in 2016 Steve Ignorant's Slice of Life are back to to LCB Depot on the ... Read More

Sat, 01 Apr 2017
Interanerki Zine Issue 1

Anerki is a multi-disciplinary arts collective that was established in 2011. They hold a monthly event of underground artistic expression in ... Read More