What we do

Diary

Leicester Digital Artists Online Meetings

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 - Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Leicester Digital Artists Online Meetings
Zoom, The Internet

Interact Digital Arts will be hosting a talk/discussion session for Leicester Digital Artists (and others interested) on Zoom every Monday evening at 8pm... Read More »

Computer Arts Society Online Talks

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Computer Arts Society Online Talks
Zoom, The Internet

Join the Computer Arts Society for a weekly talk an discussion session on Zoom on Tuesday evenings at 8pm UK Time. We will be organising a speaker for... Read More »

POSTPONED: EVA London 2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 - Thu, 09 Jul 2020

POSTPONED: EVA London 2020
BCS London, Moorgate

The 30th anniversary EVA London 2020 conference will take place from Monday 6th July – Thursday 9th July 2020, including a Symposium on Monday 6th... Read More »

Sean Clark's Blog

Fri, 08 May 2020
Leicester Digital Artists in the Lockdown

Interact Digital Arts is very pleased to announce that we have been successful in obtaining funding from Arts Council England to help support the ... Read More

Mon, 09 Mar 2020
Light Up Leicester 2020

Light Up Leicester was Leicester's first city-wide light festival. Organised by ArtReach, it saw the city centre filled with light artworks from ... Read More

Sat, 29 Feb 2020
The Computer Arts Archive

The Computer Arts Archive is a non-profit company that collects, exhibits and promotes computer artwork for the benefit of artists, audiences, ... Read More

Fri, 10 Jan 2020
In The Dark 2020 - Pictures and Videos

We've now uploaded a collection of pictures and videos from the In The Dark 2020 exhibition organised by Genetic Moo and The London Group with the ... Read More

Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Interact'19 Exhibition and Live Event

This year's Interact'19 exhibition has finished with a great live event at the LCB Depot in Leicester. I organised the first exhibition of ... Read More

Tue, 29 Oct 2019
VR and AR in Leicester

On Saturday 19th of October at Phoenix in Leicester, there was a showcase of local Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality producers that featured work ... Read More