What we do

Diary

CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Wed, 07 Aug 2019

CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester
LCB Depot, Leicester

We are pleased to be showing twelve new digital artworks by internationally recognised artists in this year's CAS50 Collection exhibition. As well as images,...

Interact Live @ Last Friday

Fri, 26 Jul 2019, 19:00 - 22:30

Interact Live @ Last Friday
LCB Depot, Leicester

To celebrate the opening of the CAS50 Collection 2019 exhibition, we are organising an evening of live multimedia performances by Leicester artists and...

Sean Clark's Blog

Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Reflections on Teaching Art and Technology in China

I'm back from my latest month (my fifth in total) of teaching at Guangdong University of Technology School of Art and Design in China. Since it was ... Read More

Mon, 11 Mar 2019
artThings at Create-a-con 2019

Saturday 9th March saw Leicester's regular Create-a-con event at the LCB Depot. Among the exhibitors were Leicester Hackspace, R10 Music Collective ... Read More

Sun, 20 Jan 2019
In The Dark @ The Cello Factory

Over the last week, I've spent quite a bit of time in London at the In the Dark exhibition at the Cello Factory in London. The exhibition was curated ... Read More

Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Lots of Lights - "LOL"

Last year I was asked to produce a lighting display for the main cafe window at the LCB Depot in Leicester to be installed throughout December. After ... Read More

Thu, 20 Dec 2018
Interact'18 Exhibition

The Interact'18 exhibition took place between 7th and 21st December 2018 at the LCB Depot Lightbox gallery. The show featured work by digital artists ... Read More

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
East Meets West: Innovation Connections

I've finally completed the documentation for the East Meets West: Innovation connections exhibition that I co-curated in Guangzhou, China, in November ... Read More